Join us every Saturday night on 103.7FM from 10pm-2am as Unprotected Sets takes over the airways with Alexia!  Mixes will be posted here every Tuesday for download.

5G_UnprotectedSets1920x512_vB

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – Mr. Brown | NITECAP | Will Hernandez

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

Will Hernandez Pt. 2

 Nitecap Pt. 3

 Nitecap Pt. 4

Saturday, March 04, 2017 – DJ Schoeny | Will Hernandez

Will Hernandez Pt. 1

Will Hernandez Pt. 2

DJ Schoeny Pt. 3

DJ Schoeny Pt. 4

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – NITECAP | Fomo

Fomo Pt. 2

Nitecap Pt. 3

Nitecap Pt. 4

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – Mr. Brown | NITECAP

Mr. Brown pt 1

Mr. Brown pt 2

Nitecap Pt. 3

Nitecap Pt. 4

Saturday, February 04, 2017 – Mr. Brown | Dela Chapelle

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

Mr. Brown Pt. 2

 Dela Chapelle Pt. 3

Dela Chapelle Pt. 4

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – Mr. Brown | FOMO

Mr. Brown Pt 1

Mr. Brown Pt 2

Fomo Pt 3

Fomo Pt 4

NEW YEARS EVE MIXES

Dada Life NYE Pt 6

Mr. Deejay Pt. 1

Mr. Brown NYE Pt 4

Friday December 22, 2016 – Mr. Brown | Shadowman | Dirty Prado

Mr. Brown Pt. 1  

Shadowman Pt.2  

Shadowman Pt. 3

Dirty Prado Pt. 4

Friday December 16, 2016 – Mr. Brown | Nitecap | Mr. Deejay | Aidin

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

DJ Aiden Pt. 2 

Nitecap Pt. 3  

Mr. Deejay Pt. 4

Friday December 09, 2016 – Mr.Brown | Fomo | Murphi Kennedy | Gerox

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

Murphi Kennedy Pt. 2

 Fomo Pt. 3

Gerox Pt. 4

Friday December 02, 2016 – Mr.Brown | Shadowman | Dirty Prado

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

Shadowman Pt.2

Shadowman Pt. 3

Dirty Prado Pt. 4

Friday November 18, 2016 – Mr. Brown | DJ Spryte | Dirty Prado

Mr. Brown pt 1

DJ Spryte pt 2

DJ Spryte pt 3

DJ Saber pt 4

Friday November  11, 2016 – Mr. Brown | DJ Spryte | Dirty Prado

Pt. 1 – DJ Will Hernandez

 Pt. 4 – DJ Byrd

Friday November 04, 2016 – Nitecap | Murphi Kennedy | Fomo

Murphi Kennedy Pt. 1

Nitecap Pt. 2

Nitecap Pt. 3

Fomo Pt. 4

 Friday October 20, 2016 – Mr. Brown | Nitecap | Aidin | Mr. Deejay

Mr. Brown Pt 1

Nitecap Pt. 2

Aidin Pt. 3

Mr. Deejay Pt 4

Friday October 13, 2016 – Mr. Brown | We Are Treo | Aidin

Mr. Brown Pt. 1

We Are Treo 1 – Pt. 2

We Are Treo 2 – Pt.3

Aidin – Pt.4

Friday October 06, 2016 – Mr. Brown | TJR | DJ Exodus

Mr. Brown Pt 1

TJR Pt 2

TJR Pt 3

DJ Exodus Pt 4

Friday September 30, 2016 – BRKLYN | Will Hernansez | FOMO

Willl Hernandez Pt 1

Brklyn Pt 2

Brklyn Pt 3

Fomo Pt 4

 Friday September 16th, 2016 – Mr. Brown | DJ Exodus | DJ Byrd

 Pt 1 Mr. Brown

Pt 2 DJ Exodus  

Pt 3 DJ Exodus

Pt 4 DJ Byrd 

 Friday September 9th, 2016 – Mr. Brown | DJ Spryte | Murphi Kennedy

Mr. Brown : Part 1

DJ Spryte : Part 2

DJ Spryte : Part 3

Murphi Kennedy : Part 4